Terms of Service

I INFORMATION ON DISTANCE SALES AND CONCLUSION OF CONTRACTS IN ELECTRONIC COMMERCE

  • 1 CONTRACT PARTNER

The following terms and conditions apply to all contracts between, via the online shop at the URL https://www.alphacustoms.de/shop/

Alpha Customs

Luis Alexander Schaller

Rosenstrasse 2

89584 Ehingen, Germany

Fax +49 (0) 7391 7639267
Email mail@alphacustoms.de

and the customer.

Customers within the meaning of these terms and conditions are exclusively consumers. A consumer is any natural person who concludes a legal transaction for a purpose that can neither be attributed to their commercial nor their independent professional activity.

The relationships between the contracting parties are governed by the law applicable in the Federal Republic of Germany. In the case of consumers, this choice of law only applies insofar as the protection granted by mandatory provisions of the law of the state in which the consumer has his habitual residence is not withdrawn.

  • 2 FORMATION OF THE CONTRACT IN ELECTRONIC COMMERCE

The products and services listed in the online shop do not constitute binding offers. Rather, it is a request to the customer to submit a binding offer by placing an order.

As soon as we have received your order, you will receive an automatically generated e-mail that confirms that we have received your order and contains its details. We will then check the availability of the items you have ordered. If one or more items are not available, we will not accept your offer and you will receive a corresponding notification by email. The contract with the customer is only concluded with the express acceptance of the order by us. We do not assume any procurement risk and reserve the right to release ourselves from the obligation to fulfill the contract in the event of incorrect or improper self-delivery by suppliers. Alpha Customs' responsibility for intent or negligence in accordance with the liability regulations in accordance with Section II 9 of these General Terms and Conditions remains unaffected. In the event of unavailability or only partial availability of the service, Alpha Customs will inform the customer immediately; in the event of withdrawal, the consideration will be immediately reimbursed to the customer.

For technical reasons it is unfortunately not possible for us to accept orders by phone, fax, letter or email. We only accept orders that are placed in our online shop.

  • 3 INFORMATION ABOUT YOUR RIGHT OF WITHDRAWAL

Consumers have a right of withdrawal for distance sales contracts in accordance with Section 355 of the German Civil Code. As a consumer, you therefore have the right to revoke your contractual declaration in accordance with the following cancellation policy:

RIGHT OF CANCELLATION

You have the right to withdraw from this contract within 14 days without giving any reason.

The cancellation period is 14 days from the day on which you or a third party named by you who is not the carrier has taken possession of the goods.

In order to exercise your right of revocation, you must inform us (Alpha Customs, Luis Alexander Schaller, Rosenstrasse 2, 89584 Ehingen, Fax: +49 7391-7639267, Email: mail@alphacustoms.de) by means of a clear declaration (e.g. a letter sent by post or e-mail) of your decision to withdraw from this contract. You can use the attached model withdrawal form for this purpose, but this is not mandatory.

To meet the withdrawal deadline, it is sufficient for you to send your notification of exercising your right of withdrawal before the withdrawal period has expired.

CONSEQUENCES OF REVOCATION

If you withdraw from this contract, we will have given you all payments that we have received from you, including delivery costs (with the exception of the additional costs that result from choosing a different type of delivery than the cheapest standard delivery offered by us have), to be repaid immediately and at the latest within 14 days from the day on which we received notification of your cancellation of this contract. For this repayment, we will use the same means of payment that you used for the original transaction, unless something else was expressly agreed with you; In no case will you be charged any fees for this repayment. We can refuse repayment until we have received the goods back or until you have provided evidence that you have sent the goods back, whichever is earlier.

You must return or hand over the goods to us immediately and in any case no later than 14 days from the date on which you informed us of the cancellation of this contract. The deadline is met if you send the goods before the period of 14 days has expired. You bear the direct costs of returning the goods.

You only have to pay for any loss in value of the goods if this loss in value is due to handling of the goods that is not necessary to check the nature, properties and functionality of the goods.

FAILED OR EARLY EXPIRATION OF THE RIGHT OF WITHDRAWAL

The right of withdrawal does not apply to contracts for the delivery of goods that are not prefabricated and for the manufacture of which an individual selection or determination by the consumer is decisive or which are clearly tailored to the consumer's personal needs.

APPENDIX: SAMPLE FOR THE REVOCATION FORM

according to Annex 2 to Art. 246a § 1 Paragraph 2 Sentence 1 No. 1 and § 2 Paragraph 2 No. 2 EGBGB

(If you want to cancel the contract, please fill out this form and send it back.)

Alpha Customs

Luis Alexander Schaller

Rosenstrasse 2

89584 Ehingen, Germany

mail@alphacustoms.de

I / we (*) hereby revoke the contract concluded by me / us (*) for the purchase of the following goods (*) / the provision of the following service (*)

  • Ordered on (*) / received on (*):
  • Name of the consumer (s):
  • Address of the consumer (s):
  • Date:
  • Signature of the consumer (s) (only when notified on paper)
    (*) Delete where inapplicable

For a simple processing of the revocation, you are welcome to contact our support team:

Email: mail@alphacustoms.de

A prior agreement on the return via the email address given in the cancellation policy makes it easier for us to assign the shipment. Alpha Customs also points out that prior coordination is not a prerequisite for the exercise of the right of withdrawal.

  • 4 VOLUNTARY RIGHT OF RETURN

We do not offer an extended voluntary right of return beyond the 14-day statutory right of withdrawal.

II GENERAL TERMS AND CONDITIONS (GTC) (STATUS: May 2019)

The following conditions apply to all orders via the website https://www.alphacustoms.de/shop. The terms and conditions valid at the time of the order apply.

  • 1 PRICES; SHIPPING AND HANDLING COSTS

All prices include the currently applicable VAT. In the case of cross-border deliveries, additional taxes (e.g. in the case of an intra-Community acquisition) and / or duties (e.g. customs duties) may have to be paid by the customer in individual cases. Buyer pays for shipping. The prices you see for the items in your shopping cart are the same as those on the current product information page on the website. We will charge the price that was listed on the website at the time of your order. The order is placed at the current daily price. Please note that we are not bound to an incorrect price. No sales contract has yet been concluded with your order.

  • 2 AVAILABILITY

If one or more items are not available, you will receive a corresponding notification by email. In the case of strictly limited and appropriately labeled articles, we reserve the right to cancel double orders. In this way we want to ensure that all customers have the same opportunities. We do not support private sales of our articles at exorbitant prices on various classifieds portals.

  • 3 PAYMENT

Alpha Customs accepts the payment methods listed on the respective offer website and provided by the customer for selection. The customer chooses his preferred payment method himself from the available payment methods.

We reserve the right to exclude certain payment methods in individual cases. Alpha Customs has no influence on whether the direct debit, credit card and purchase on account payment methods offered by PayPal Europe are activated for the customer after a brief check. Payment by sending cash or checks is not possible. Alpha Customs excludes liability in the event of loss. For international transfers, bank fees may apply, which are to be borne by the customer.

Payment for the order must be made within 14 days of receipt of the order confirmation. We reserve the right to cancel the reservation of the ordered items for orders without a registered receipt of payment after setting a further written deadline of 14 days. This excludes orders with the purchase on account offered by PayPal Plus. PayPal Europe sets the customer a payment term of 30 days after the order has been placed.

  • 4 TERMS OF DELIVERY

The delivery times are displayed on the product page or under shipping times & costs. The information relates to immediate payment instructions during or immediately after placing the order. Articles are only dispatched after receipt of payment has been registered.

The delivery takes place to the delivery address given by the customer. You will be informed of the dispatch by email. The route and means of dispatch are left to our choice. Shipping is currently carried out by the company DHL.

The risk of accidental loss of the ordered goods is transferred to the customer as soon as the goods are handed over to him (§ 446 sentence 1 BGB) or if he is in default of acceptance (§ 300 paragraph 2 BGB).

  • 5 ACCEPTANCE OF THE GOODS

We use DHL to send your order within Germany. Should a delivery of goods arrive damaged, we would like to ask you for the following: If possible, complain about the damaged goods directly to the employee of the shipping company and document the degree and extent of the damage. Otherwise it is almost impossible to settle the damage if the contents of the package are damaged. You can refuse to accept damaged goods.

Any rights and claims of the customer - especially the legal rights of the buyer in the event of defects in the (purchased) item - remain unaffected by the above regulations. These therefore also do not include a deadline for the customer's rights in accordance with Section II 8. of these GTC.

  • 6 RESERVATION OF TITLE

We reserve title to all goods delivered by us until they have been paid for in full. In order to assert our retention of title, we are entitled to demand the immediate surrender of the reserved goods, excluding any right of retention, unless the counterclaims are legally established or undisputed.

  • 7 FORCE MAJEURE

In the event that we are unable to provide the service owed due to force majeure (in particular natural disasters), we are released from the obligation to perform for the duration of the hindrance. If it is impossible for us to execute the order or to deliver the goods for more than a month due to force majeure, you are entitled to withdraw from the contract.

  • 8 WARRANTY

When purchasing goods, you are entitled to statutory warranty rights for the goods. As a customer, you therefore have the right to assert warranty rights in the event of defects in the item, taking into account the following provisions.

The Alpha Customs warranty is otherwise based on the following paragraphs. In principle, we do not give our own guarantees; the mere presentation of the articles in the online shop is therefore basically only to be regarded as a pure description of services.

There is no guarantee for damage caused by improper handling or use of the goods by the customer. The same applies to so-called deliberate wear and tear and changes in the delivery condition.

Improper handling includes removing or damaging the Alpha Control adhesive tape, opening the housing, removing the electrical leads and other mechanical interventions.

If the purchased item is defective, the customer is entitled to supplementary performance if and to the extent that the requirements of the statutory provisions on rights in the event of defects are met.

In the context of supplementary performance, consumers have the choice of whether the supplementary performance should take place either through repair or replacement. However, we are entitled to refuse the selected type of supplementary performance if this is only possible with disproportionate costs and the other type of supplementary performance does not have any significant disadvantages for the consumer.

If it is necessary to return the defective purchase item, we will bear the costs of the return in the form of a return label provided or, if discussed in advance, by reimbursing the return costs to the customer's bank account if a corresponding postal receipt was submitted by email. We reserve the right not to reimburse any return costs incurred if the return label provided has not been used, no receipt is provided for the return or no prior agreement has been made.

In accordance with Regulation (EU) No. 524/2013, the European Commission provides a European platform for the settlement of disputes between consumers living in the European Union and via an interactive website that can be accessed electronically in all official languages of the institutions of the European Union available to entrepreneurs established in the European Union who result from the online sale of goods or the online provision of services (so-called OS platform / URL: http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/ ). In order to submit a complaint on this so-called OS platform, consumers have to fill out an electronic complaint form. The individual information that must be provided when filing a complaint is listed in the annex to Regulation (EU) No. 524/2013.

  • 9 Disclaimer of Liability
Our products, especially our flap controls (Alpha Control), have been developed to the best of our knowledge and manufactured and tested on the most modern systems. However, do not treat it carelessly and inform yourself using the enclosed information and the statutory provisions. We, the manufacturer, cannot monitor compliance with the operating instructions or the conditions and methods during installation, operation, use and maintenance of the products. Therefore, we, the manufacturer, do not accept any liability for losses, damage or costs that result from incorrect or negligent use or operation or are in any way related to it.
  • 10 CONTRACT LANGUAGE / STORAGE OF THE CONTRACT TEXT

The contract language is German.

The text of the contract is not saved by us and can no longer be called up after the order process has been completed. However, you can print out your order data immediately after submitting the order.

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

I INFORMATIONEN ZUM FERNABSATZ UND ZUM VERTRAGSSCHLUSS IM ELEKTRONISCHEN GESCHÄFTSVERKEHR

  • 1 VERTRAGSPARTNER

Die nachstehenden Vertragsbedingungen gelten für die gesamten über den Online-Shop unter der URL https://www.alphacustoms.de/shop/ begründeten Verträge zwischen der

Alpha Customs

Luis Schaller

Rosenstraße 2

89584 Ehingen

Tel +49 (0) 151 6102 3923
E-Mail mail@alphacustoms.de

und dem Kunden.

Kunden im Sinne der hier vorliegenden AGB sind ausschließlich Verbraucher. Verbraucher ist jede natürliche Person, die ein Rechtsgeschäft zu einem Zweck abschließt, der weder ihrer gewerblichen noch ihrer selbständigen beruflichen Tätigkeit zugerechnet werden kann.

Die Beziehungen zwischen den Vertragsparteien regeln sich nach dem in der Bundesrepublik Deutschland geltenden Recht. Bei Verbrauchern gilt diese Rechtswahl nur insoweit, als nicht der gewährte Schutz durch zwingende Bestimmungen des Rechts des Staates, in dem der Verbraucher seinen gewöhnlichen Aufenthalt hat, entzogen wird.

  • 2 ZUSTANDEKOMMEN DES VERTRAGES IM ELEKTRONISCHEN GESCHÄFTSVERKEHR

Die innerhalb des Online-Shops aufgeführten Produkte und Leistungen stellen keine die Alpha Customs bindenden Angebote dar. Es handelt sich vielmehr um die Aufforderung an den Kunden, ein verbindliches Angebot durch Abgabe einer Bestellung zu unterbreiten.

Sobald Ihr Auftrag bei uns eingegangen ist, erhalten Sie eine automatisch erzeugte E-Mail, die den Eingang Ihrer Bestellung bei uns bestätigt und deren Einzelheiten beinhaltet. Wir überprüfen anschließend die Verfügbarkeit der von Ihnen bestellten Artikel. Ist einer oder sind mehrere Artikel nicht verfügbar, nehmen wir insoweit Ihr Angebot nicht an, und Sie erhalten eine entsprechende Mitteilung per E-Mail. Der Vertrag mit dem Kunden kommt erst mit der ausdrücklichen Annahme der Bestellung durch uns zustande. Wir übernehmen kein Beschaffungsrisiko und behält sich vor, sich im Fall nicht richtiger oder nicht ordnungsgemäßer Selbstbelieferung durch Zulieferer von der Verpflichtung zur Erfüllung des Vertrags zu lösen. Die Verantwortlichkeit von Alpha Customs für Vorsatz oder Fahrlässigkeit nach Maßgabe der Haftungsregelungen gemäß Ziff.II 9. dieser AGB bleibt hiervon unberührt. Im Fall der Nichtverfügbarkeit oder der nur teilweisen Verfügbarkeit der Leistung wird Alpha Customs den Kunden unverzüglich informieren; im Fall des Rücktritts wird die Gegenleistung unverzüglich an den Kunden zurückerstattet.

Aus technischen Gründen ist es uns leider nicht möglich Bestellungen per Telefon, Fax, Brief oder E-Mail entgegenzunehmen. Wir akzeptieren nur die Bestellungen, welche über unseren Online-Shop ausgelöst werden.

  • 3 INFORMATION ÜBER IHR WIDERRUFSRECHT

Verbrauchern steht bei Fernabsatzverträgen ein Widerrufsrecht gemäß § 355 BGB zu. Als Verbraucher haben Sie daher das Recht, Ihre Vertragserklärung nach Maßgabe der folgenden Widerrufsbelehrung zu widerrufen:

WIDERRUFSBELEHRUNG / WIDERRUFSRECHT

Sie haben das Recht, binnen 14 Tagen ohne Angabe von Gründen diesen Vertrag zu widerrufen.

Die Widerrufsfrist beträgt 14 Tage ab dem Tag, an dem Sie oder ein von Ihnen benannter Dritter, der nicht Beförderer ist, die Waren in Besitz genommen haben bzw. hat.

Um Ihr Widerrufsrecht auszuüben, müssen Sie uns (Alpha Customs, Luis Schaller, Rosenstraße 2, 89584 Ehingen, Tel.: 015161023923, Email: mail@alphacustoms) mittels einer eindeutigen Erklärung (z.B. ein mit der Post versandter Brief oder E-Mail) über Ihren Entschluss, diesen Vertrag zu widerrufen, informieren. Sie können dafür das beigefügte Muster-Widerrufsformular verwenden, das jedoch nicht vorgeschrieben ist.

Zur Wahrung der Widerrufsfrist reicht es aus, dass Sie die Mitteilung über die Ausübung des Widerrufsrechts vor Ablauf der Widerrufsfrist absenden.

FOLGEN DES WIDERRUFS

Wenn Sie diesen Vertrag widerrufen, haben wir Ihnen alle Zahlungen, die wir von Ihnen erhalten haben, einschließlich der Lieferkosten (mit Ausnahme der zusätzlichen Kosten, die sich daraus ergeben, dass Sie eine andere Art der Lieferung als die von uns angebotene, günstigste Standardlieferung gewählt haben), unverzüglich und spätestens binnen 14 Tagen ab dem Tag zurückzuzahlen, an dem die Mitteilung über Ihren Widerruf dieses Vertrags bei uns eingegangen ist. Für diese Rückzahlung verwenden wir dasselbe Zahlungsmittel, das Sie bei der ursprünglichen Transaktion eingesetzt haben, es sei denn, mit Ihnen wurde ausdrücklich etwas anderes vereinbart; in keinem Fall werden Ihnen wegen dieser Rückzahlung Entgelte berechnet. Wir können die Rückzahlung verweigern, bis wir die Waren wieder zurückerhalten haben oder bis Sie den Nachweis erbracht haben, dass Sie die Waren zurückgesandt haben, je nachdem, welches der frühere Zeitpunkt ist.

Sie haben die Waren unverzüglich und in jedem Fall spätestens binnen 14 Tagen ab dem Tag, an dem Sie uns über den Widerruf dieses Vertrags unterrichten, an uns zurückzusenden oder zu übergeben. Die Frist ist gewahrt, wenn Sie die Waren vor Ablauf der Frist von 14 Tagen absenden. Sie tragen die unmittelbaren Kosten der Rücksendung der Waren.

Sie müssen für einen etwaigen Wertverlust der Waren nur aufkommen, wenn dieser Wertverlust auf einen zur Prüfung der Beschaffenheit, Eigenschaften und Funktionsweise der Waren nicht notwendigen Umgang mit ihnen zurückzuführen ist.

NICHTBESTEHEN BZW. VORZEITIGES ERLÖSCHEN DES WIDERRUFSRECHTS

Das Widerrufsrecht besteht nicht bei Verträgen zur Lieferung von Waren, die nicht vorgefertigt sind und für deren Herstellung eine individuelle Auswahl oder Bestimmung durch den Verbraucher maßgeblich ist oder die eindeutig auf die persönlichen Bedürfnisse des Verbrauchers zugeschnitten sind.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

ANHANG: MUSTER FÜR DAS WIDERRUFSFORMULAR

nach Anlage 2 zu Art. 246a § 1 Abs. 2 S. 1 Nr. 1 u. § 2 Abs. 2 Nr. 2 EGBGB

(Wenn Sie den Vertrag widerrufen wollen, dann füllen Sie bitte dieses Formular aus und senden Sie es zurück.)

Alpha Customs

Luis Schaller

Rosenstraße 2

89584 Ehingen

mail@alphacustoms.de

 

Hiermit widerrufe(n) ich/wir (*) den von mir/uns (*) abgeschlossenen Vertrag über den Kauf der folgenden Waren (*)/die Erbringung der folgenden Dienstleistung (*)

  • Bestellt am (*)/erhalten am (*):
  • Name des/der Verbraucher(s):
  • Anschrift des/der Verbraucher(s):
  • Datum:
  • Unterschrift des/der Verbraucher(s) (nur bei Mitteilung auf Papier)
    (*) Unzutreffendes streichen

Für eine einfache Abwicklung des Widerrufs können Sie gerne unser Support-Team kontaktieren:

Fax +49 (0) 151 6102 3923
E-Mail mail@alphacustoms.de

Eine vorherige Abstimmung über die Rücksendung über die in der Widerrufsbelehrung genannte Emailadresse erleichtert uns die Zuordnung der Sendung. Alpha Customs weist zugleich darauf hin, dass die vorherige Abstimmung keine Wirksamkeitsvoraussetzung für die Ausübung des Widerrufsrechts ist.

  • 4 FREIWILLIGES RÜCKGABERECHT

Ein erweitertes freiwilliges Rückgaberecht über das 14-tägige gesetzliche Widerrufsrecht bieten wir nicht an.

II ALLGEMEINE GESCHÄFTSBEDINGUNGEN (AGB) (STAND: MAi 2019)

Die nachstehenden Bedingungen gelten für alle Bestellungen über die Webseite https://www.alphacustoms.de/shop. Es gelten jeweils die zum Zeitpunkt der Bestellung gültigen AGB.

 

 

  • 1 PREISE; LIEFER- UND VERSANDKOSTEN

Gemäß § 19 UStG enthält der Rechnungsbetrag keine Umsatzsteuer. Bei grenzüberschreitender Lieferung können im Einzelfall weitere Steuern (z. B. im Falle eines innergemeinschaftlichen Erwerbs) und/oder Abgaben (z.B. Zölle) vom Kunden zu zahlen sein. Die Versandkosten trägt der Kunde. Die Preise, die Sie bei den Artikeln in Ihrem Einkaufswagen sehen, sind identisch mit denen auf der aktuellen Produktinformationsseite auf der Website. Wir stellen denjenigen Preis in Rechnung, der zum Zeitpunkt Ihrer Bestellung auf der Website gelistet war. Die Bestellung erfolgt zum jeweils aktuellen Tagespreis. Bitte beachten Sie, dass wir nicht an einen falschen Preis gebunden sind. Mit Ihrer Bestellung ist noch kein Kaufvertrag zu Stande gekommen.

  • 2 VERFÜGBARKEIT

Ist einer oder sind mehrere Artikel nicht verfügbar, erhalten Sie eine entsprechende Mitteilung per E-Mail. Bei streng limitierten und entsprechend gekennzeichneten Artikeln behalten wir uns vor, Doppelbestellungen zu stornieren. Somit möchten wir gewährleisten, dass alle Kunden die gleichen Chancen haben. Wir unterstützen keine Privatverkäufe unserer Artikel zu Wucherpreisen auf diversen Kleinanzeigen-Portalen.

  • 3 ZAHLUNG

Alpha Customs akzeptiert die auf der jeweiligen Angebots-Website angeführten und vom Kunden zur Auswahl gestellten Zahlungsmethoden. Der Kunde wählt die von ihm bevorzugte Zahlungsart unter den zur Verfügung stehenden Zahlungsmethoden selbst aus.

Wir behalten uns das Recht vor, im Einzelfall bestimmte Zahlarten auszuschließen. Ob die durch PayPal Europe angebotenen Zahlungsarten Lastschrift, Kreditkarte und Kauf auf Rechnung für den Kunden nach einer kurzen Prüfung freigeschaltet werden, unterliegt nicht dem Einfluss von Alpha Customs. Die Bezahlung durch Sendung von Bargeld oder Schecks ist nicht möglich. Alpha Customs schließt eine Haftung bei Verlust aus. Bei Auslandsüberweisungen können Bankgebühren anfallen, die vom Kunden zu tragen sind.

Die Zahlung der Bestellung hat innerhalb von 14 Tagen nach Eingang der Bestellbestätigung zu erfolgen. Wir behalten uns das Recht vor, bei Bestellungen ohne registrierten Zahlungseingang nach einer weiteren schriftlichen Fristsetzung in Höhe von 14 Tagen die Reservierung der bestellten Artikel aufzulösen. Davon ausgeschlossen sind Bestellungen mit dem durch PayPal Plus angebotenen Kauf auf Rechnung. PayPal Europe setzt dem Kunden beim Rechnungskauf ein Zahlungsziel von 30 Tagen nach Auslösen der Bestellung.

  • 4 LIEFERBEDINGUNGEN

Die Lieferzeiten werden auf der Produktseite bzw. unter Versandzeiten &-kosten angezeigt. Die Angaben beziehen sich auf die sofortige Zahlungsanweisung während bzw. unmittelbar nach Tätigung der Bestellung. Artikel werden erst nach Registrierung des Zahlungseingangs in den Versand gebracht.

Die Lieferung erfolgt an die vom Besteller angegebene Lieferadresse. Über den Versand werden Sie per E-Mail informiert. Versandweg und -mittel sind unserer Wahl überlassen. Der Versand erfolgt derzeit über die Unternehmen DHL.

Die Gefahr des zufälligen Untergangs der bestellten Ware geht auf den Besteller über, sobald diesem die Ware übergeben wird (§ 446 S. 1 BGB) oder wenn er sich im Verzug der Annahme befindet (§ 300 Abs. 2 BGB).

  • 5 ENTGEGENNAHME DER WARE

Zur Versendung Ihrer Bestellung innerhalb Deutschlands setzen wir die Firma DHL ein. Sollte eine Warenlieferung einmal beschädigt bei Ihnen ankommen, so möchten wir Sie um Folgendes bitten: Sofern möglich, rügen Sie die beschädigte Ware unmittelbar gegenüber dem Angestellten des Versandunternehmens und dokumentieren Sie Grad und Umfang der Beschädigung. Anderenfalls ist eine Schadensregulierung bei evtl. beschädigtem Inhalt des Paketes fast nicht möglich. Sie können die Annahme beschädigter Ware verweigern.

Etwaige Rechte und Ansprüche des Kunden – vor allem die gesetzlichen Rechte des Käufers bei Mängeln der (Kauf-)Sache – bleiben von den vorstehenden Regelungen unberührt. Diese beinhalten daher auch keine Ausschlussfrist für Rechte des Kunden gemäß Ziff. II 8. dieser AGB.

  • 6 EIGENTUMSVORBEHALT

Wir behalten uns das Eigentum an sämtlichen von uns gelieferten Waren bis zur vollständigen Bezahlung vor. Zur Geltendmachung unseres Eigentumsvorbehalts sind wir berechtigt, die sofortige Herausgabe der Vorbehaltsware unter Ausschluss jeglichen Zurückbehaltungsrechts zu verlangen, es sei denn, es handelt sich um rechtskräftig festgestellte oder unbestrittene Gegenansprüche.

  • 7 HÖHERE GEWALT

Für den Fall, dass wir die geschuldete Leistung aufgrund höherer Gewalt (insbesondere Naturkatastrophen) nicht erbringen können, sind wir für die Dauer der Hinderung von der Leistungspflicht befreit. Ist uns die Ausführung der Bestellung bzw. Lieferung der Ware länger als einen Monat aufgrund höherer Gewalt unmöglich, sind Sie zum Rücktritt vom Vertrag berechtigt.

  • 8 GEWÄHRLEISTUNG

Ihnen stehen beim Kauf von Waren gesetzliche Mängelhaftungsrechte für die Waren zu. Als Kunde haben Sie deshalb bei Mängeln der Sache das Recht, Gewährleistungsrechte unter Beachtung der nachstehenden Regelungen geltend zu machen.

Wir sind nicht der Hersteller der von uns gelieferten Ware. Bei Ansprüchen nach dem Produkthaftungsgesetz setzen wir uns mit dem Hersteller in Ihrem Interesse in Verbindung. Melden Sie hierzu eventuelle Beanstandungen uns gegenüber, indem Sie sich per Email an mail@alphacustoms.de bei uns melden.

Die Gewährleistung von Alpha Customs richtet sich im Übrigen nach Maßgabe der folgenden Absätze. Eigene Garantien geben wir grundsätzlich nicht; die bloße Präsentation der Artikel im Online-Shop ist daher grundsätzlich lediglich als reine Leistungsbeschreibung anzusehen.

Keine Gewährleistung besteht bei Schäden, die durch unsachgemäße Behandlung oder Verwendung der Ware durch den Kunden entstanden sind. Gleiches gilt für einen sogenannten gewollten Verschleiß.

Ist die Kaufsache mangelhaft, hat der Kunde, wenn und soweit die Voraussetzungen der gesetzlichen Vorschriften zu den Rechten bei Mängeln vorliegen, einen Anspruch auf Nacherfüllung.

Verbraucher haben im Rahmen der Nacherfüllung insoweit die Wahl, ob die Nacherfüllung entweder durch Nachbesserung oder Ersatzlieferung erfolgen soll. Jedoch sind wir zur Verweigerung der gewählten Art der Nacherfüllung berechtigt, wenn diese nur mit unverhältnismäßigen Kosten möglich ist und die andere Art der Nacherfüllung ohne erhebliche Nachteile für den Verbraucher bleibt.

Bei erforderlicher Rücksendung der mangelhaften Kaufsache übernehmen wir die Kosten der Rücksendung in Form eines zur Verfügung gestellten Retourenlabels oder, wenn im Voraus besprochen, durch Rückerstattung der Retourekosten auf das Bankkonto des Kunden, wenn ein entsprechender Postbeleg per E-Mail vorgelegt wurde. Wir behalten uns vor, entstandene Rücksendekosten nicht zu erstatten, wenn das zur Verfügung gestellte Retourenlabel nicht genutzt wurde, kein Beleg über die Retoure vorgelegt wird oder keine vorherige Absprache stattgefunden hat.

Zur Wahrung der Frist genügt die Absendung der Mängelanzeige.

Die Europäische Kommission stellt nach der Verordnung (EU) Nr. 524/2013 über eine interaktive Website, auf die in allen Amtssprachen der Organe der Europäischen Union elektronisch zugegriffen werden kann, eine Europäische Plattform zur Beilegung von Streitigkeiten zwischen in der Europäischen Union wohnhaften Verbrauchern und in der Europäischen Union niedergelassenen Unternehmern zur Verfügung, die sich aus dem Online-Verkauf von Waren oder der Online-Erbringung von Dienstleistungen ergeben (sog. OS-Plattform / URL: http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/). Um eine Beschwerde auf dieser sog. OS-Plattform einzureichen, haben Verbraucher ein elektronisches Beschwerdeformular auszufüllen. Die einzelnen Informationen, die beim Einreichen einer Beschwerde obligatorisch anzugeben sind, werden im Anhang der Verordnung (EU) Nr. 524/2013 aufgeführt.

  • 9 VERTRAGSSPRACHE/SPEICHERUNG DES VERTRAGSTEXTES

Die Vertragssprache ist deutsch.

Der Vertragstext wird bei uns nicht gespeichert und kann nach Abschluss des Bestellvorgangs nicht mehr abgerufen werden. Sie können Ihre Bestelldaten aber unmittelbar nach dem Absenden der Bestellung ausdrucken.